Garrin Benfield


Set Lists

09-22-11 Scores Concord CA

Light the Way
I'm Only Sleeping
Another Hour to Kill
You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
Walking Time Blues
High and Dry
It Stoned Me
Give Peace a Loop
Hard Times
Moanin' Low
Tomorrow Night

The Loop
Believe it or Not
Rockin' in the Free World
Big River
Lovers Will
Where Joy Kills Sorrow
True Colors
Rocky Top
She Belongs to Me 

Be the first to respond!

Leave a comment